Contact

Halifax

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
1723 Hollis Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V9

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
PO Box 2262
Halifax, NS B3J 3C8

Front Desk: 902 424 5280 info.agns@novascotia.ca
Security Desk: 902 424 8459
Fax: 902 424 7359

Facility Rentals

 902 424 5280 info.agns@novascotia.ca
 

Media Inquiries

Colin Stinson
Director, Marketing and Visitor Experience

m.902 497 6006   o.902 424 2903   colin.stinson@novascotia.ca

Membership Inquiries

gallerymembership@novascotia.ca

After Hours/Oversize Deliveries

1728 Bedford Row (Security Entrance)

Yarmouth

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
341 Main Street
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 1E7

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
PO Box 246
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 4B2

Front Desk: 902 749 2248 angela.collier@novascotia.ca
Fax: 902 749 2255

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Staff

Building Supervisor
902 424 5887

Laura Carmichael
Public Program Specialist
902 424 6314
laura.carmichael@novascotia.ca

Angela Collier
Yarmouth Gallery Coordinator
902 749 2248
angela.collier@novascotia.ca

David Diviney
Senior Curator
902 424 3001
david.diviney@novascotia.ca

Natalie Downie
Manager, Visitor Experience
902 424 3321
natalie.downie@novascotia.ca

Gallery Shop
902 424 4303
shop.agns@novascotia.ca

Aiden Gillis
Indigenous Arts Programmer
902 424 8458
aiden.gillis@novascotia.ca

Mara Ireta Gordon
Public Program Assistant
mara.iretagordon@novascotia.ca

Adam Graham
ArtReach & Autism Arts Coordinator
adam.graham@novascotia.ca

Helen Hayward
Director of Finance and Operations

Mary Hergett
Accounting Assistant
902 424 8579
mary.hergett@novascotia.ca

Brenna Hill
Marketing and Communications Officer
902 424 4862
brenna.hill@novascotia.ca

Frank Lively
Preparator
902 424 2492
frank.lively@novascotia.ca

Mark MacDonald 
Executive Assistant to the Interim Director & CEO
902 424 2834
mark.macdonald3@novascotia.ca

Michael McCormack
Assistant Curator
902 424 6197
michael.mccormack@novascotia.ca

Shawn Miner
Gallery Shop Coordinator
902 424 4303
shawn.miner@novascotia.ca

Sarah Moore Fillmore
Interim Director & CEO
902 424 2834
directoragns@novascotia.ca

Cecelia Paolucci
Capital Campaign Manager
902 424 3577
cecelia.paolucci@novascotia.ca

Emily Parker
Development Officer, Corporate & Community Partnerships
902 943 2288
emily.parker@novascotia.ca

Shannon Parker
Laufer Curator of Collections
902 424 8457
shannon.parker@novascotia.ca

Dale Sheppard
Curator of Education & Public Programs
902 424 2197
dale.sheppard@novascotia.ca

Rachel Solomon
Development Officer, Donor Relations
902 424 0073
rachel.solomon@novascotia.ca

Colin Stinson
Director, Marketing and Visitor Experience
902 424 2903
colin.stinson@novascotia.ca

Deborah Vail
Graphic Designer
902 424 7754
deborah.vail@novascotia.ca

Don Van Buskirk
Preparator
902 424 3021
don.vanbuskirk@novascotia.ca

Visitor Experience Associates
Greg Forrest
George Hope
Zéa Jones
Alison Robertson

Troy Wagner
Assistant Registrar
902 424 2987
troy.wagner@novascotia.ca

Kris Webster
Assistant Curator of Programs
902 424 6651
kris.webster@novascotia.ca

Yarmouth Administration
902 749 2248