Staff Directory




Information/Admissions Desk
902 424 5280 - (during Gallery Hours)
gov.ns.ca

Hours & Exhibitions Listing (recording)
902 424 7542


AGNS Security
902  424 8459
gov.ns.ca



Gallery Shop
902 424 4303 - shop
902 424 3003 - office
gov.ns.ca


Art Sales & Rental Gallery
902 424 3087 - office
more information about the Art Sales and Rental Gallery



Staff Listing
Amy Batchelor  Graphic Designer
902 424 7754
amy.batchelor@novascotia.ca


Laura Carmichael  Assistant Curator of Education
902 424 6314
laura.carmicahel@novascotia.ca

Ray Cronin  Director & CEO
gov.ns.ca

David Diviney  Curator of Exhibitions
902 424 3001
david.diviney@novascotia.ca

Sarah Fillmore  Chief Curator
902 424 5169
sarah.fillmore@novascotia.ca

Susan Gilbert  Secretary/Receptionist, Development & Finance
902 424 6197
susan.gilbert@novascotia.ca

Laurie Hamilton  Senior Conservator
902 424 2926
laurie.hamilton@novascotia.ca

Sheila King Chief Financial Officer
902 424 4060
sheila.king@novascotia.ca

Frank Lively  Museum Technician
902 424 2492
frank.lively@novascotia.ca

Dana Macdonald Building Supervisor
902 424 5887
dana.macdonald@novascotia.ca

Sue Melvin
  Program Coordinator, Curatorial Department
902 424 8935
susan.melvin@novascotia.ca

Ruth Miller  Executive Secretary, Director/CEO Office
902 424 2834
ruth.miller@novascotia.ca

Shawn Miner Manager, Gallery Shop
902-424 4303
shawn.miner@novascotia.ca

Dianne O’Neill  Associate Curator of Historical Prints & Drawings
902 424 2941
dianne.o'neill@novascotia.ca

Shannon Parker  Curator of Collections
902 424 8457
shannon.parker@novascotia.ca

Mary Ann Parsons  Senior Accounting Clerk
902 424 8579
maryann.parsons@novascotia.ca

Dale Sheppard  Curator of Education & Public Programs
902 424 2197
dale.sheppard@novascotia.ca

Leslie Tinkham Director of Development
902 424 0073
leslie.tinkham@novascotia.ca

Randal Tomada Visitor Services
902-424-5280
randal.tomada
@novascotia.ca

Don Van Buskirk   Museum Technician
902 424 2492
don.vanbuskirk@novascotia.ca

Krista Wadman  Special Events Coordinator
902 424 4862
krista.wadman@novascotia.ca

Troy Wagner  Assistant Registrar
902 424 2987
troy.wagner@novascotia.ca

Nicole Watkins Campbell  Communications Advisor
902 424 2903
nicole.watkins-campbell@novascotia.ca

Kris Webster
   ArtsSmarts Nova Scotia & ArtReach Coordinator
902 424 6651
gov.ns.ca

Kimberlee Williams  Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
902 424 3577
kim.williams@novascotia.ca

 



Information, resources, and registration details:

 

Information Desk 

902-424-5280





© 2014 Art Gallery of Nova Scotia    Privacy Policy