Contact

Halifax

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
1723 Hollis Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V9

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
PO Box 2262
Halifax, NS B3J 3C8

Information Desk: 902 424 5280 info.desk@novascotia.ca
Hours & Exhibitions Listing (recording): 902 424 7542
Security Desk: 902 424 8459 Dale.Weir@novascotia.ca
Fax: 902 424 7359

After Hours/Oversize Deliveries

Direct to the Bedford Row Security Entrance (corner of George Street and Bedford Row).

Yarmouth

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
341 Main Street
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 1E7

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
PO Box 246
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 4B2

Front Desk: 902 749 2248 agnsyarmouth@novascotia.ca
Fax: 902 749 2255

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Staff

Amy Batchelor
Graphic Designer
902 424 7754
amy.batchelor@novascotia.ca

Lisa Bugden
Interim CEO
Director_AGNS@gov.ns.ca

Angela Collier
Yarmouth Gallery Coordinator
902 749 2248
angela.collier@novascotia.ca

David Diviney
Curator of Modern & Contemporary Art
902 424 3001
david.diviney@novascotia.ca

Sarah Fillmore
Chief Curator
902 424 5169
sarah.fillmore@novascotia.ca

Susan Gilbert
Secretary/Receptionist, Development & Finance
902 424 6197
susan.gilbert@novascotia.ca

Sheila King
Chief Financial Officer
902 424 4060
sheila.king@novascotia.ca

Frank Lively
Museum Technician
902 424 2492
frank.lively@novascotia.ca

Interim Assistant Curator of Education
902 424 6314

Dana Macdonald
Building Supervisor
902 424 5887
dana.macdonald@novascotia.ca

Sue Melvin
Program Coordinator, Curatorial Department
902 424 8935
susan.melvin@novascotia.ca

Ruth Miller
Executive Secretary, Director/CEO Office
902 424 2834
ruth.miller@novascotia.ca

Shawn Miner
Manager, Gallery Shop
902 424 4303
shawn.miner@novascotia.ca

Dianne O’Neill
Associate Curator of Historical Prints & Drawings
902 424 2941
dianne.o'neill@novascotia.ca

Shannon Parker
Curator of Collections
902 424 8457
shannon.parker@novascotia.ca

Mary Ann Parsons
Senior Accounting Clerk
902 424 8579
maryann.parsons@novascotia.ca

Dale Sheppard
Curator of Education & Public Programs
902 424 2197
dale.sheppard@novascotia.ca

Leslie Tinkham
Director of Development
902 424 0073
leslie.tinkham@novascotia.ca

Don Van Buskirk
Museum Technician
902 424 2492
don.vanbuskirk@novascotia.ca

Krista Wadman
Special Events Coordinator
902 424 4862
krista.wadman@novascotia.ca

Troy Wagner
Assistant Registrar
902 424 2987
troy.wagner@novascotia.ca

Kris Webster
ArtsSmarts Nova Scotia & ArtReach Coordinator
902 424 6651
artssmarts@gov.ns.ca

Kimberlee Williams
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
902 424 3577
kim.williams@novascotia.ca